LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

Meet Our Team

LakePlace.com's Recreational Property Sales Specialists

Dean Rocheleau

Realtor®

320-630-0243

dean@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Bernie Martino

Realtor®

715-790-8848

bernie@lakeplace.com

Darin Alto

Associate Broker

218-780-6309

darin@lakeplace.com

Steve Roggensack

Realtor®

715-820-3594

s.roggensack@lakeplace.com

Chad Moore

Realtor®

218-838-8248

chad@lakeplace.com

Marianne Rigby

Associate Broker

715-491-1361

marianne@lakeplace.com

Dennis McGraw

Realtor®

715-205-2833

dennis@lakeplace.com

Mike Mehle

Realtor®

218-969-7470

mike@lakeplace.com

Becky Martino

Associate Broker

715-790-5566

becky@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Associate Broker

218-820-8745

doug@lakeplace.com

Darin Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-205-8805

dm@lakeplace.com

Jodi Gillard

Realtor®

507-491-3288

jodigillard@lakeplace.com

Sarah Willard

Realtor®

612-251-7517

sarah@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Bryan Boroughs

Realtor®

612-501-0233

bryan@lakeplace.com

Bryan Boroughs

Realtor®

612-501-0233

bryan@lakeplace.com

Samantha Koivunen

Realtor®

218-780-8849

samantha@lakeplace.com

David Peters

Realtor®

715-307-2407

david@lakeplace.com

Missy Johnson

Realtor®

320-808-4233

missy@lakeplace.com

Lori Ellefson

Realtor®

218-790-3281

lori@lakeplace.com

Dan Schueller

Realtor®

320-241-4435

danschueller@lakeplace.com

Brett Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-205-9268

brett@lakeplace.com

Naomi Fogelberg

Realtor®

715-645-0373

naomi@lakeplace.com

Bill Brakken

Associate Broker

715-580-0850

bill@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Tadd Peterson

Realtor®

715-541-2537

tadd@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Associate Broker

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Josh Grover

Realtor®

218-255-1232

josh@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Julie Swanson

Realtor®

218-282-0044

julieswanson@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Greg Grover

Associate Broker

218-255-0168

greg@lakeplace.com

Renae McGinnity

Realtor®

715-566-1213

renae@lakeplace.com

Becky Cifaldi

Realtor®

715-419-0063

beckyc@lakeplace.com

Helen Mankenberg

Realtor®

218-839-7260

helen@lakeplace.com

Wendy and Don
Phernetton

Realtor®

715-222-5501

donandwendy@lakeplace.com

Bryan Domholt

Realtor®

701-541-2388

bryan.domholt@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

Associate Broker

218-839-7700

dan@lakeplace.com

Dick Kruger

Associate Broker

218-821-4500

dick@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Harold Hill

Realtor®

612-805-4718

harold@lakeplace.com

Matt Brenk

Realtor®

218-234-7040

matt@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Realtor®

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Ted Cushing

Realtor®

715-892-0425

ted.cushing@lakeplace.com

Sue Moore

Realtor®

952-484-1672

suemoore@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Sam Holmgren

Realtor®

612-670-1312

sam@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Realtor®

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Joan Grover

Realtor®

218-255-0179

prjoan@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Realtor®

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Tom Schaffer

Associate Broker

715-296-1846

tom@lakeplace.com

Marge Nicolai

Realtor®

715-797-6971

marge@lakeplace.com

Kathleen Paramore

Realtor®

715-218-5018

kathleen@lakeplace.com

Elizabeth Bittmann

Realtor®

218-355-8938

elizabeth@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Joanie Anderson

Associate Broker

218-255-4503

joanie@lakeplace.com

Leslie Heinonen

Realtor®

218-841-9656

leslie@lakeplace.com

Bruce McDowell

Realtor®

715-490-2774

bruce.mcdowell@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Ted Wuebben

Realtor®

715-931-7250

ted@lakeplace.com

Jerry Moore

Realtor®

218-330-3334

jerry@lakeplace.com

Anne Nevin

Realtor®

612-702-3324

anne@lakeplace.com

Sherry Timmerman-Goodpaster

Realtor®

651-485-4399

sherry@lakeplace.com

Jana Johnson

Associate Broker

218-565-7653

jana@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

Lynette Jacobson

Associate Broker

715-966-6349

lynette@lakeplace.com

Better Agents. Better Website. Better Results.

Our Office Locations

The Lake Property Sales Specialists

Alexandria

1402 Broadway

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

320-219-6000

320-219-6001

fax

Annandale

Satellite Office

Annandale, MN 55302

 

320-293-9585

320-219-6001

fax

Bemidji

Satellite Office

Bemidji, MN 56601

 

218-416-0904

218-692-6004

fax

Birchwood

105 E Highway 48

PO Box 155

Birchwood, WI 54817

715-354-9773

715-354-9772

fax

Crosslake

36820 County Road 66

PO Box 777

Crosslake, MN 56442

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Cumberland

Brothers Realty

1345 Hwy 63 & 48

Cumberland, WI 54829

715-822-3303

715-822-3305

fax

Detroit Lakes

Lakeshore and More

10507 Co Hwy 11

Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

218-532-3837

218-532-3839

fax

Iron Range

Satellite Office

Virginia, MN 55792

 

218-228-2960

218-305-4546

fax

Longville

5024 State 84 NE

PO Box 275

Longville, MN 56655

218-363-6600

218-363-6606

fax

Mentor

Satellite Office

Mentor, MN 56535

 

218-687-4321

fax

Minocqua

Vacationland Properties

8664 Highway 51

Minocqua, WI 54548

715-356-5246

715-356-7222

fax

Park Rapids

602 1st St E

Park Rapids, MN 56470

 

218-732-8416

218-732-8439

fax

Rochester

Satellite Office

Rochester, MN 55901

 

507-491-3288

612-866-2541

fax

Shell Lake

21 5th Ave

PO Box 217

Shell Lake, WI 54871

715-416-0511

715-349-4445

fax

Siren

24158 State Rd 35

Siren, WI 54872

 

715-349-4444

715-349-4445

fax

St Cloud

Satellite Office

St Cloud, MN 56301

 

320-293-9585

218-692-6004

fax

Tomahawk

Vacationland Properties

1411 N 4th St Suite 100

Tomahawk, WI 54487

715-453-4503

715-224-3751

fax

Turtle Lake

Brothers Realty

549 Hwy 8 & 63

Turtle Lake, WI 54889

715-986-4141

715-986-4011

fax

Twin Cities

1120 E 80th St

Suite 103

Bloomington, MN 55420

 

Contact Us

 

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2016 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login

LakePlace.com, Real Estate, Bloomington, MN