LakePlace.com ▶ The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

Meet Our Team

LakePlace.com's Recreational Property Sales Specialists

Naomi Fogelberg

Realtor®

Siren

715-645-0373

naomi@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Renae McGinnity

Realtor®

Siren

715-566-1213

renae@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8745

doug@lakeplace.com

Harold Hill

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-805-4718

harold@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Managing Broker

Birchwood

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

Longville

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

Joanie Anderson

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-4503

joanie@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Associate Broker

Siren

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Marge Nicolai

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-797-6971

marge@lakeplace.com

Lynn Schmidt

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-839-9149

lynn@lakeplace.com

Steve Trebil

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-6072

steven@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Managing Broker

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Becky Martino

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-790-5566

becky@lakeplace.com

David Peters

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-307-2407

david@lakeplace.com

Bryan Boroughs

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-501-0233

bryan@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Brian O'Connor

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-499-0080

brian@lakeplace.com

Helen Mankenberg

Realtor®

Longville

218-839-7260

helen@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

Marianne Rigby

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-491-1361

marianne@lakeplace.com

Lori Ellefson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-3281

lori@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

Longville

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Missy Johnson

Realtor®

Alexandria

320-808-4233

missy@lakeplace.com

Jana Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-565-SOLD

jana@lakeplace.com

Ted Wuebben

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-931-7250

ted@lakeplace.com

Jason Savage

Realtor®

Crosslake

763-238-7517

savage@lakeplace.com

Leslie Heinonen

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-841-9656

leslie@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

Siren

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com

Darin Alto

Associate Broker

Iron Range

218-780-6309

darin@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Dennis McGraw

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-205-2833

dennis@lakeplace.com

Better Agents. Better Website. Better Results.

Our Office Locations

The Lake Property Sales Specialists

Alexandria

1402 Broadway

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

320-219-6000

320-219-6001

fax

Detroit Lakes

10507 Co Hwy 11

Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

 

218-532-3837

218-532-3839

fax

Crosslake

35287 County Road 3

PO Box 777

Crosslake, MN 56442

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Iron Range

Highway 53

Virginia, MN 55792

 

218-780-6309

612-866-2541

fax

Longville

1403 County Rd 5

PO Box 275

Longville, MN 56655

218-363-6600

218-363-6606

fax

Birchwood

105 E Highway 48

PO Box 155

Birchwood, WI 54817

715-354-9773

715-354-9772

fax

Twin Cities

1120 E 80th St

Suite 103

Bloomington, MN 55420

888-650-1831

612-866-2541

fax

Siren

24158 State Rd 35

Siren, WI 54872

 

715-349-4444

715-349-4445

fax

Park Rapids

Park Ave S

Park Rapids, MN 56470

 

218-255-4503

 

fax

Minocqua

PO Box 1274

Minocqua, WI 54548

 

715-354-9773

715-354-9772

fax

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2014 LakePlace.com All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login