LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Birchwood

Birchwood WI Office & Agents - Birchwood & Hayward Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Birchwood

105 E Highway 48
Birchwood WI 54817
715-354-9773 PHONE
715-354-9772 FAX

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Bill Brakken

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-580-0850

bill@lakeplace.com

David Peters

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-307-2407

david@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

Birchwood

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Ted Wuebben

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-931-7250

ted@lakeplace.com

Sherry
Timmerman-Goodpaster

Realtor®

Birchwood

651-485-4399

sherry@lakeplace.com

Becky Martino

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-790-5566

becky@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Lakeplace.com Featured Listings (view all featured listings)

Sellers Learn More

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2016 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login

LakePlace.com, Real Estate, Bloomington, MN