LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Crosslake

Crosslake MN Office & Agents - Crosslake & Brainerd Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Crosslake

36820 County Road 66
Crosslake MN 56442
218-692-6003 PHONE
218-692-6004 FAX

Jerry Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-330-3334

jerry@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Elizabeth Bittmann

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-355-8938

elizabeth@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8745

doug@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Jana Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-565-7653

jana@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Chad Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-8248

chad@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Sue Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

952-484-1672

suemoore@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Lakeplace.com Featured Listings (view all featured listings)

Sellers Learn More

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2016 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login

LakePlace.com, Real Estate, Bloomington, MN