LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Detroit Lakes MN Office & Agents - Detroit Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Lakeshore and More
Pelican Rapids MN 56572
218-532-3837 PHONE
218-532-3839 FAX

Lara Burnside

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-4206

lara@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Lori Ellefson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-3281

lori@lakeplace.com

Matt Brenk

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-7040

matt@lakeplace.com

Bryan Domholt

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

701-541-2388

bryan.domholt@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Lakeplace.com Featured Listings (view all featured listings)

Sellers Learn More

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2016 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login

LakePlace.com, Real Estate, Bloomington, MN