LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Minocqua

Minocqua WI Office & Agents - Minocqua Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Minocqua

Vacationland Properties
Minocqua WI 54548
715-356-5246 PHONE
715-356-7222 FAX

Steve Roggensack

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-820-3594

s.roggensack@lakeplace.com

Bruce McDowell

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-490-2774

bruce.mcdowell@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Minocqua

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Ted Cushing

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-0425

ted.cushing@lakeplace.com

Lisa Knuth

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-3765

lisa@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Lakeplace.com Featured Listings (view all featured listings)

Sellers Learn More

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2016 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login

LakePlace.com, Real Estate, Bloomington, MN